So I was 'bad' last night.
A co-worker calls, looking for a ride home (I had the day off), and I didn't think it would be that bad of an issue.
I guess that's what I get for thinking. She is still pissed off at me, and now she 'thinks' she can analyze my face too. I don't get it; ok, so I apologized for 'ruining' the night (I was gone for 1.5 hours) but damn. And she truly shows hate for this individual to boot, which doesn't help one bit.
I'm looking for some avenue to help her understand that I'm trying to do what I can without being 'controlled' by her - I think that's what she is expecting. My ex tried to do the same shit and frankly - I have no tolerance for it.
In other news - the baby will be a boy. I'm pretty excited, but my super-qualified mama analyzed me and thinks otherwise.
Off to get ready for work..
24 November 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment